Canada » Our Members' Opinions

 
As a member of CFIB, you join a community of small business owners who benefit from the collective clout of 105,000 members.

Canada – Our Members' Opinions

Our Members' Opinion No. 77

January 30, 2017
These are the results from CFIB's “Our Members’ Opinion” survey conducted face-to face over the period of July to December 2015

Our Members' Opinion No. 78

January 23, 2017
These are the results from CFIB's “Our Members’ Opinion” survey conducted face-to face over the period of January - June 2016

Our Members' Opinion No. 76

August 24, 2015
These are the results from CFIB's “Our Members’ Opinion” survey conducted face-to face over the period of January to June 2015

Results: Our Members' Opinions #75

March 26, 2015
These are the results from CFIB's “Our Members’ Opinion” survey conducted face-to face over the period of July to December 2014

Results: Our Members' Opinions #74

March 26, 2015
These are the results from CFIB's “Our Members’ Opinion” survey conducted face-to face over the period of January to June 2015

Results: Our Members' Opinion #73

March 3, 2014
These are the results from CFIB's “Our Members’ Opinion” survey conducted face-to face over the period of January to December 2013

Results: Our Members' Opinion #72

October 4, 2013
These are the results from CFIB's “Our Members’ Opinion” survey conducted face-to face over the period of January to June 2013

Results: Our Members' Opinions #71

March 5, 2013
These are the results from CFIB's “Our Members’ Opinion” survey conducted face-to face over the period of July to December 2012

Results: Our Members' Opinions #70

December 17, 2012
These are the results from CFIB's “Our Members’ Opinion” survey conducted face-to face over the period of January to June 2012
Take Action
Close