CFIB Members:

Save 12.5% - 22% on your Mastercard rate

x

Canada » Our Farm Members' Opinions

 
As a member of CFIB, you join a community of small business owners who benefit from the collective clout of 105,000 members.

Canada – Our Farm Members' Opinions

Our Farm Members' Opinion No. 22

January 30, 2017
These are the results from CFIB's “Our Farm Members’ Opinion” survey conducted face-to face over the period of January to December 2015

Results: Our Farm Members' Opinion #21

March 26, 2015
These are the results from CFIB's “Our Farm Members’ Opinion” survey conducted face-to face over the period of January to December 2014

Results: Our Farm Members' Opinion #19

March 3, 2014
These are the results from CFIB's “Our Farm Members’ Opinion” survey conducted face-to face over the period of January to December 2012

Results: Our Farm Members' Opinion #20

March 3, 2014
These are the results from CFIB's “Our Farm Members’ Opinion” survey conducted face-to face over the period of January to December 2013

Results: Our Farm Members' Opinions #18 - Aggregate

December 17, 2012
These are the results from CFIB's “Our Farm Members’ Opinion” survey conducted face-to face over the period of January to December 2011
Take Action
Close